preloader

TESTIMONIALS – We would love to hear from you!

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent27%
Very good16%
Average18%
Poor21%
Terrible18%

 

Rated 4 out of 5
November 27, 2020

Good morning mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re excellent.
I’m , I hope that business is profitable and you’ve been succeeding through the current situation.
As I’ve had spoken with you long time ago in the past, You have to protect your internet site from unwanted messages. Unfortunately yours doesn’t help, you must understand this, I mean literally. https://one-two.online/captcha_purchase
Due to Black Friday they have got massive discounts.
If you are not interested, simply delete this email and that we won’t contact you again.
Kind regards,

Jayden Schweizer
Rated 4 out of 5
November 16, 2020

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mindfulproteins.com.
It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective.
Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them.
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 2 out of 5
November 12, 2020

mindfulproteins.com / Mindful Proteins – WELLNESS FOR A WHOLE LIFE INTERNET SITE SERVICES
This notice ENDS ON: Nov 13, 2020
We have actually not gotten a settlement from you.
We’ve attempted to email you yet were not able to reach you.
Please Browse Through: https://webnoticesys.com/?web=mindfulproteins.com
For info and to process a optional payment for service.
Thank you.
11132020020917345864356

Janice Conroy
Rated 3 out of 5
November 2, 2020

w: LPC Strategic Committee LeakInboxLPC leaker 1:47 PM (7 hours ago)toHello,
Original Message ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐ On Saturday, October 10, 2020 1:38 PM, REMOVED wrote:
Dear *******,
I want to provide you some very important information. I’m a committee member within the Liberal Party of Canada. I sit within several committee groups but the information I am providing is originating from the Strategic Planning committee (which is steered by the PMO).
I need to start off by saying that I’m not happy doing this but I have to. As a Canadian and more importantly as a parent who wants a better future not only for my children but for other children as well. The other reason I am doing this is because roughly 30% of the committee members are not pleased with the direction this will take Canada, but our opinions have been ignored and they plan on moving forward toward their goals. They have also made it very clear that nothing will stop the planned outcomes.
The road map and aim was set out by the PMO and is as follows:
Phase in secondary lock down restrictions on a rolling basis, starting with major metropolitan areas first and expanding outward. Expected by November 2020.
Rush the acquisition of (or construction of) isolation facilities across every province and territory. Expected by December 2020.
Daily new cases of COVID-19 will surge beyond capacity of testing, including increases in COVID related deaths following the same growth curves. Expected by end of November 2020.
Complete and total secondary lock down (much stricter than the first and second rolling phase restrictions). Expected by end of December 2020 – early January 2021
Reform and expansion of the unemployment program to be transitioned into the universal basic income program. Expected by Q1 2021.
Projected COVID-19 mutation and/or co-infection with secondary virus (referred to as COVID-21) leading to a third wave with much higher mortality rate and higher rate of infection. Expected by February 2021.
Daily new cases of COVID-21 hospitalizations and COVID-19 and COVID-21 related deaths will exceed medical care facilities capacity. Expected Q1 – Q2 2021.
Enhanced lock down restrictions (referred to as Third Lock Down) will be implemented. Full travel restrictions will be imposed (including inter-province and inter-city). Expected Q2 2021.
Transitioning of individuals into the universal basic income program. Expected mid Q2 2021.
Projected supply chain break downs, inventory shortages, large economic instability. Expected late Q2 2021.
Deployment of military personnel into major metropolitan areas as well as all major roadways to establish travel checkpoints. Restrict travel and movement. Provide logistical support to the area. Expected by Q3 2021.
Along with that provided road map the Strategic Planning committee was asked to design an effective way of transitioning Canadians to meet a unprecedented economic endeavor. One that would change the face of Canada and forever alter the lives of Canadians.
What we were told was that in order to offset what was essentially an economic collapse on a international scale, that the federal government was going to offer Canadians a total debt relief.
This is how it works: the federal government will offer to eliminate all personal debts (mortgages, loans, credit cards, etc) which all funding will be provided to Canada by the IMF under what will become known as the World Debt Reset program.
In exchange for acceptance of this total debt forgiveness the individual would forfeit ownership of any and all property and assets forever.
The individual would also have to agree to partake in the COVID-19 and COVID-21 vaccination schedule, which would provide the individual with unrestricted travel and unrestricted living even under a full lock down (through the use of photo identification referred to as Canada’s HealthPass) .
Committee members asked who would become the owner of the forfeited property and assets in that scenario and what would happen to lenders or financial institutions, we were simply told “the World Debt Reset program will handle all of the details”.
Several committee members also questioned what would happen to individuals if they refused to participate in the World Debt Reset program, or the HealthPass, or the vaccination schedule, and the answer we got was very troubling. Essentially we were told it was our duty to make sure we came up with a plan to ensure that would never happen. We were told it was in the individuals best interest to participate.
When several committee members pushed relentlessly to get an answer we were told that those who refused would first live under the lock down restrictions indefinitely.
And that over a short period of time as more Canadians transitioned into the debt forgiveness program, the ones who refused to participate would be deemed a public safety risk and would be relocated into isolation facilities. Once in those facilities they would be given two options, participate in the debt forgiveness program and be released, or stay indefinitely in the isolation facility under the classification of a serious public health risk and have all their assets seized.
So as you can imagine after hearing all of this it turned into quite the heated discussion and escalated beyond anything I’ve ever witnessed before.
In the end it was implied by the PMO that the whole agenda will move forward no matter who agrees with it or not.
That it wont just be Canada but in fact all nations will have similar roadmaps and agendas. That we need to take advantage of the situations before us to promote change on a grander scale for the betterment of everyone. The members who were opposed and ones who brought up key issues that would arise from such a thing were completely ignored. Our opinions and concerns were ignored. We were simply told to just do it.
All I know is that I don’t like it and I think its going to place Canadians into a dark future.
Full Link: https://thecanadianreport.ca/is-this-leaked-memo-really-trudeaus-covid-plan-for-2021-you-decide/
Alternate Link: https://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message4551385/pg1?c1=1&c2=1&disclaimer=Continue
Youtube Link based on email leak: Questions: What’s Going On??? https://youtu.be/AzWLlfwfD4Y
Canadian Government construction contract page to bid on building COVID “isolation” camps: http://web-old.archive.org/web/20201022044041/https://buyandsell.gc.ca/procurement-data/tender-notice/PW-ZL-105-38463
Gov of Canada Announces Funding for voluntary self-isolation centre in Toronto: https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/news/2020/09/government-of-canada-announces-funding-for-new-voluntary-self-isolation-centre-in-toronto.html
Justin Trudeau’s COVID-19 detention centres: What you need to know : https://youtu.be/u6I69M1iTKo
Jesus Christ Is Coming Back Soon So Repent of sin, pray, and have faith in Jesus Christ!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/38928… (Join Our Pre-Tribulation Rapture Group)
Pray this prayer sincerely to know your saved
Jesus, I believe you came to earth, I believe you died on the Cross for my sins. I believe you rose again on the 3rd day and went back to Heaven to prepare a place for Your Children To live with You Forever . Please forgive me of my sins. Clean my heart, white as snow. Come live in my heart, make me a child of the King, a new creature in Christ, in your precious Name I ask this…amen.

Do these things after praying the Salvation Prayer:

1) Get a King James Version Bible and read it daily, it will feed your spirit and soul, the way you feed your body with food and water.

2) Pray to Jesus Everyday. He is your NEW Best Friend and He Wants to Talk with you daily.

3) Make sure you find a christian church and get water Baptized, dunked under water, if you have been sprinkle baptized in the past it does NOT count.

4) Pray to be filled with the Holy Spirit, “Sanctified”. You do this by praying, reading the Bible and living for Jesus.

5) take your King James Bible to church. When the preacher speaks, make sure what he says matches your Bible, it not, get up and walk out and find a new church.

6) ***VERY IMPORTANT*** Make SURE you REPENT of EVERY SIN you do now, ask Jesus to forgive you with an honest heart and He will.
***If you would like me to pray with you or for you for ANYTHING, please message me and I will add you to my daily prayer list. May God bless you!

Tiffani Rittenhouse

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your cart is currently empty.
%d bloggers like this: