preloader

TESTIMONIALS – We would love to hear from you!

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 114 reviews)
Excellent26%
Very good18%
Average18%
Poor23%
Terrible15%

 

Rated 4 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Hi there
If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here
https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/

William Funk
Rated 2 out of 5
May 17, 2021

My name’s Eric and I just came across your website – mindfulproteins.com – in the search results.
Here’s what that means to me…
Your SEO’s working.
You’re getting eyeballs – mine at least.
Your content’s pretty good, wouldn’t change a thing.
BUT…
Eyeballs don’t pay the bills.
CUSTOMERS do.
And studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors to a site like mindfulproteins.com will drop by, take a gander, and then head for the hills without doing anything else.
It’s like they never were even there.
You can fix this.
You can make it super-simple for them to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket… thanks to Talk With Web Visitor.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know immediately – so you can talk to that lead immediately… without delay… BEFORE they head for those hills.

CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Now it’s also true that when reaching out to hot leads, you MUST act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s what makes our new SMS Text With Lead feature so powerful… you’ve got their phone number, so now you can start a text message (SMS) conversation with them… so even if they don’t take you up on your offer right away, you continue to text them new offers, new content, and new reasons to do business with you.
This could change everything for you and your business.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do and start turing eyeballs into money.
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Paying customers are out there waiting.
Starting connecting today by CLICKING HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 4 out of 5
May 16, 2021

Hi mindfulproteins.com Owner,
Do you want to know the Secrets To Mastering Internet Lead Conversion?
I spent the last 10+ years generating, calling and closing Internet leads. I will be sharing my decade long conversion code for you to copy during this new, free webinar!
During the webinar, I will show you:
Every business needs to capture more leads, create more appointments, and close more deals.
If you commit to mastering the content in this session, you will earn more money immediately– not in six months or a year, but literally as soon as you put your new knowledge to work. I have used this method on 1,000’s of Internet leads of all price points.
If you want Internet leads, I have the key to CONVERTING them. Hope you can make it… https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
If getting more Hot Phone Leads is a part of your business plan (and why wouldn’t it be?), I’ve got great news for you.
1. 12 ways to generate seller leads
2. How to get seller leads on the phone
3. What to say on the phone so you get instant sales
4. The Key to SMS Marketing
5 Never Cold Call Again
6. Better leads = Faster conversions
7. The four keys to inside sales success
8. The 10 steps to a perfect sales call with an Internet lead
More than 7,000 people have already registered. The last time I did a webinar with Top Producers, hundreds of people got locked out and could only watch the replay. Get your spot now and tune in early!
==> Save my spot https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
We’ve become obsessed with making sure our clients are converting the leads we generate for them.
How much are you getting back in commissions compared to how much are you spending on advertising? But what is even better than a great ROI is a quick ROI. During this live webinar I will show you how we can help you generate higher quality leads that are easier to convert, fast.
==> Register at https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
Your #1 Fan,
Linda Miller
Be there or be square.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebtraffic.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Linda Miller
Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

My name’s Eric and I just came across your website – mindfulproteins.com – in the search results.
Here’s what that means to me…
Your SEO’s working.
You’re getting eyeballs – mine at least.
Your content’s pretty good, wouldn’t change a thing.
BUT…
Eyeballs don’t pay the bills.
CUSTOMERS do.
And studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors to a site like mindfulproteins.com will drop by, take a gander, and then head for the hills without doing anything else.
It’s like they never were even there.
You can fix this.
You can make it super-simple for them to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket… thanks to Talk With Web Visitor.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know immediately – so you can talk to that lead immediately… without delay… BEFORE they head for those hills.

CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Now it’s also true that when reaching out to hot leads, you MUST act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s what makes our new SMS Text With Lead feature so powerful… you’ve got their phone number, so now you can start a text message (SMS) conversation with them… so even if they don’t take you up on your offer right away, you continue to text them new offers, new content, and new reasons to do business with you.
This could change everything for you and your business.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do and start turing eyeballs into money.
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Paying customers are out there waiting.
Starting connecting today by CLICKING HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question…
My name’s Eric, I found mindfulproteins.com after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well.
So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything?
Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever.
That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes.
Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste?
Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry.
But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket?

You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site.

You know, strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them.

Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility.
Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective.
Strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed.
Thanks and keep up the great work!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 3 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Hello from BestLocalData.com
Due to the pandemic BestLocalData.com is shutting down on the 14th of May.
We have more than a 100 million records of Key Executives all over the world.
We hope that this Data will serve other companies to succeed in their marketing efforts.
We have reduced all the prices to next to nothing on our website BestLocalData.com
We wish you the best in your future endeavours.

Lashawnda Sauer
Rated 1 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Hello from SendBulkMails.com,
We have a special limited offer for you to send unlimited emails.
We allow non-permission based emails and you won’t ever get blocked.
We also buy your domain for you and give you a clean IP and setup your DNS records.
Check us out on SendBulkMails.com

Caryn Strahan
Rated 1 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Tomorrow is the last day of huge discounts on all our products https://is.gd/y3v8uu

Rated 2 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Doctors and scientists are trying to understand a troubling new phenomena called virus shedding. Those who have been inoculated with the experimental mRNA vaccines are causing those around them, predominately females, to suffer from some of adverse side effects that those who have been vaccinated are. Women who have been through menopause are once again having monthly periods accompanied by very severe blood clotting and head aches. Others are having still births and experiencing strange bruising on their legs. Those effected are warning others to stay away from the vaccinated. It remains to be seen if other dangerous side effects will also be transferred as well. A whistle blower from a Vaccination Task Force says the doctors on the panel are very concerned about prion diseases showing up in the vaccinated months after taking the jab. Prion Diseases are fatal brain wasting diseases.
For Visual Pictures and Videos on Vax death and side effects see the following links below:
Vax Shedding:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/18YNSEz8hXM-FLnuLfE8M5soPCXyYwMU8?usp=sharing
Vax Death and Problems folder:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1nvL-nblxe88r8HZTar57zMOMHNoPrO0H?usp=sharing
Vax Misc Death:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1hidCY-PfEQxhMql1Pgs8o_YH8b9lIe_E?usp=sharing
More Vax Jab Death:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1r89lEyDtdRWqJ-z7B5sZOJUrCOC41aPv?usp=sharing
Vax Death & Illness Pics:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1u1YkVsK_DtMpdzHP0GkKQJviYslc19Ju?usp=sharing
Mark of the Beast PDF:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/162StvFISP1q_qboiG6DrsuoZJC0uNnvF/view?usp=sharing
Vax PDFs
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/13JC2QVY09q_FdPqRzIlP_dqMKtaFLvGp?usp=sharing
Vax URLs:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ikvODr4-CFpidxJmD4NyCRSjxM20mAIm?usp=sharing
Vax Fake Videos and Deaths:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1DXT0XAQQcuMJoKpl1eN6AqEY40BJC4gI?usp=sharing
Revelation 13:16-18 King James Version (KJV)
16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:
17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
If you take the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens:
Revelation 14:9-11 King James Version (KJV)
9 And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand,
10 The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb:
11 And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name.
If you refuse the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens
Revelation 20:4 King James Version (KJV)
4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.
Repent of your sins, trust and have faith in Jesus Christ, read your Bible, and be water baptised in Jesus name.
Free Bible link: https://my.bible.com/bible/1/MAT.1.KJV
To truly know what will happen in the end days, read the revelation portion of the Bible. Here is the link to that, its a very short read (22 pages in total): https://www.bible.com/bible/1/REV.1.KJV
For God so Loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have Everlasting Life. -John 3:16 KJV
Jesus saith unto him: “I AM The Way, The Truth and The Life, no man (no one) cometh to The Father but by Me.” -John 14:6 KJV
That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth The Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. -Romans 10:9,10 KJV
Whosoever denieth The Son, the same hath not The Father; he that acknowledgeth The Son hath The Father also. -1 John 2:23 KJV
Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is The Son of God, God dwelleth in him and he in God. -1 John 4:15 KJV
He that believeth on The Son of God hath the witness in himself; he that believeth not God hath made Him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of His Son.
And this is the record, that God hath given to us Eternal Life, and this Life is in His Son.
He that hath The Son hath Life; and he that hath not The Son of God hath not Life.
-1 John 5:10-12 KJV
And from Jesus Christ, who is The Faithful Witness, and The First begotten of the dead, and The Prince of the kings of the earth. Unto Him that loved us, and washed us from our sins in His own Blood and hath made us kings and priests unto God and His Father; to Him be glory and dominion for ever and ever Amen. -Revelation 1:5 and 6 KJV
Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by The Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by Him doth this man stand here before you whole. This is The Stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the Head of the Corner. Neither is there salvation in any other; for there is none other Name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. Acts 4:10-12 KJV
Wherefore God also hath highly exalted Him, and given Him a Name which is above every name; That at The Name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God The Father. -Philippians 2:9-11 KJV
The Bible says:
And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, “Now salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of His Christ have come, for the accuser of our brethren, who accused them before God day and night, has been cast down.
And they overcame him by The Blood of The Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death. – Revelation 12:10,11 KJV

Anton Sexton
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Hello,
I hope you are doing well, and business is Great!
However, if you need working capital to further grow and expand your business, we
may be a perfect fit for you and here’s why.
Our loans are NOT based on your personal credit, and NO collateral is required.
We are a Direct Lender who can approve your loan today, and fund as early as Tomorrow.
We offer loans from 5k to 500k with flexible payments and great terms.
Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for http://www.bizlineofcredit.xyz Applying does NOT affect your credit!
Also, please check out this video to see how our program works, and all the funding options we have available for you. http://www.bizlineofcredit.xyz/video
Warm Regards,
Larry Torres
Biz Line of Credit
http://www.bizlineofcredit.xyz

Larry Torres

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your cart is currently empty.
%d bloggers like this: