preloader

TESTIMONIALS – We would love to hear from you!

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent27%
Very good16%
Average18%
Poor21%
Terrible18%

 

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Hello,
I wanted to circle back on the message I sent a few days ago,
I’m looking for website owners with blogs who are willing to partner with us. We’d like to offer payments in exchange for articles published on mindfulproteins.com/blog. We can either send you well-written content that’s ready to post, or you can write it yourself.
We already work with thousands of other sites, both businesses and individual blog owners.
Would you be interested?
Dennis Perpetua
Blogger Outreach Manager
qualitybloggeroutreach.com

Dennis Perpetua
Rated 3 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Good morning,
I’m ,
How are you doing regarding your Business Reviews?
Google reviews increase brand trust. Consumers crave transparency and study fellow customer reviews before making a decision.
https://bogazicitente.com/googlereviews587312
Kind Regards,

Jordan Witcher
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

DOMAIN SERVICES EXPIRATION NOTICE FOR mindfulproteins.com
Domain Notice Expiry ON: Jan 19, 2021
We have not gotten a settlement from you.
We’ve tried to contact you yet were not able to contact you.
Go To: https://bit.ly/3qFz6yl
For information and also to post a discretionary settlement for your domain website solutions.
011920212200583753688578798mindfulproteins.com

Natisha Sandlin
Rated 3 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Hi,
I’m ,
How are you doing regarding your Business Reviews?
Google reviews increase trust and credibility. This might sound strange, but a vast majority of 18-35-year-olds trust online reviews as much as recommendations from relatives and buddies.
http://disurl.ml/googlereviews744222
Kind Regards,

Jonelle Whitman
Rated 1 out of 5
January 12, 2021

Hi,
I’m ,
How are you doing regarding your Business Reviews?
Google reviews increase brand trust. Consumers crave transparency and read fellow customer reviews before making a decision.
http://alsi.ga/googlereviews20909
Kind Regards,

Sophie Magnuson
Rated 2 out of 5
January 9, 2021

It is with sad regret to inform you StarDataGroup.com is shutting down. It has been a tough year all round and we decided to sell our business.
Any group of databases listed below is $49 or $149 for all 16 databases in this one time offer. You can purchase it on StarDataGroup.com and see samples there if you are interested.
LinkedIn Database 43,535,433 LinkedIn Records
USA B2B Companies Database
28,147,835 Companies
Forex
Forex South Africa 113,550 Forex Traders
Forex Australia 135,696 Forex Traders
Forex UK 779,674 Forex Traders
South African Databases
B2B Companies Database 1,462,227 Companies
Directors Database 758,834 Directors
Healthcare Database 376,599 Medical Professionals
Wholesalers Database 106,932 Wholesalers
Real Estate Agent Database 257,980 Estate Agents
Forex South Africa 113,550 Forex Traders
UK Companies Database
521,303 Companies
German Companies Database 2,209,191 Companies
German Executives Database 985,048 Executives
Australia Companies Database 1,806,596 Companies
UAE Companies Database 950,652 Companies
Affiliate Marketers Database 494,909
Regards,
StarDataGroup.com

Abraham Sharman
Rated 1 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Good day,
My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations
What for?
Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with mindfulproteins.com definitely stands out.
It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality.
There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question…
So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know?
More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person?
Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind.
Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out mindfulproteins.com.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.)
Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 1 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Hi,
We’re wondering if you’d be interested in a ‘dofollow’ backlink to mindfulproteins.com from our DA50 website?
Our website is dedicated to facts/education, and so can host articles on pretty much any topic.
You can either write a new article yourself, or we can link from existing content. The price is just $45 and you can pay once the article/link has been published. This is a one-time fee, so there are no extra charges.
If you’re interested, please reply to this email, including the word ‘interested’ in the Subject Field.
Not sure what DA is? Have a read here: https://moz.com/learn/seo/domain-authority
Kind Regards,
Erica

Erica Jackson
Rated 3 out of 5
January 6, 2021

Good morning,
I’m ,
How are you doing regarding your Business Reviews?
Google reviews expand your web exposure and local SEO. Since successful marketing tactics drive google’s algorithm, businesses with multiple reviews make an appearance first in local searches.
https://jtbtigers.com/reviews572016
Kind Regards,

Jacklyn Wingfield
Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Hello,
I’m looking for website owners with blogs who are willing to partner with us,
We’d like to offer payments in exchange for articles published on mindfulproteins.com/blog. We can either send you well-written content that’s ready to post, or you can write it yourself.
We already work with thousands of other sites, both businesses and individual blog owners.
Would you be interested?
Dennis Perpetua
Blogger Outreach Manager
https://qualitybloggeroutreach.com/

Dennis Perpetua

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your cart is currently empty.
%d bloggers like this: