preloader

TESTIMONIALS – We would love to hear from you!

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5 stars (based on 91 reviews)
Excellent27%
Very good15%
Average19%
Poor21%
Terrible18%

 

Rated 2 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Hope you and your family are safe and well.
I work for Editorial PR based here in London. We have a client that is potentially looking for
coverage on your site.
Do you provide article-based promotion at all for clients?
If you do, it would be great to work with you.
We are also always looking for ways to increase our customers visibility online so if you have
any other sites you think our clients would be interested in advertising on, we would love to
see them.
I am currently working on a rolling 25-day budget so if you could come back as
soon as possible with your terms of business it would be appreciated.
We look forward to hearing from you
Kind Regards,

Rhoda Lundy
Rated 2 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question…
My name’s Eric, I found mindfulproteins.com after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well.
So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything?
Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever.
That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes.
Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste?
Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry.
But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket?

You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site.

You know, strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them.

Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility.
Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective.
Strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed.
Thanks and keep up the great work!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 4 out of 5
April 16, 2021

My name’s Eric and I just came across your website – mindfulproteins.com – in the search results.
Here’s what that means to me…
Your SEO’s working.
You’re getting eyeballs – mine at least.
Your content’s pretty good, wouldn’t change a thing.
BUT…
Eyeballs don’t pay the bills.
CUSTOMERS do.
And studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors to a site like mindfulproteins.com will drop by, take a gander, and then head for the hills without doing anything else.
It’s like they never were even there.
You can fix this.
You can make it super-simple for them to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket… thanks to Talk With Web Visitor.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know immediately – so you can talk to that lead immediately… without delay… BEFORE they head for those hills.

CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Now it’s also true that when reaching out to hot leads, you MUST act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s what makes our new SMS Text With Lead feature so powerful… you’ve got their phone number, so now you can start a text message (SMS) conversation with them… so even if they don’t take you up on your offer right away, you continue to text them new offers, new content, and new reasons to do business with you.
This could change everything for you and your business.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do and start turing eyeballs into money.
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Paying customers are out there waiting.
Starting connecting today by CLICKING HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
Rated 1 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Hi,
How are you doing? I am reaching to contribute a high-quality guest post article to your website.
It is a simple 3 step process:
1. I will suggest you 3 topic ideas that will resonate with your audience’s interest.
2. You will choose one topic out of those
3. I will then send you a high- quality, plagiarism-free article on that chosen topic.
In return for the high-quality article, I would just need you to give me one do-follow backlink within the article.
Please let me know if we shall start with the first step?
Best,
Crist Roy

Crist Roy
Rated 1 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Hello,
Send unlimited emails to unlimited lists with one click and no monthly fees!
$99 once off!
LifeMailNow.com

Rodrick Messer
Rated 1 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Hi – mindfulproteins.com,
Imagine a community where people share and discuss things they like. When we are about to decide, we consult our friends and other experienced people to get good advice and recommendations from all parties and arrive to the best solution. The concept of guidance has come to search engines in the form of “Social Signal”. All of your Likes, Tweets, Pins & Shares are considered by search engines as votes of trust. Social Signals, as a result, act like human recommendations for your website.
Check what we can perform for you:
https://your-seo-specialists.com/socialsignals/
Regards,
P.S. We offer the best marketing services on our website, still not interested? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-seo-specialists.com/?unsubscribe=mindfulproteins.com

Bobbie Therrien
Rated 3 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Hello
I am Mike Cunniff from digitalsy.org.uk
Your website looks really great.
But as you may know, even if your website has the looks, doesnt worth much without being put out there for the world to see it
Regarding mindfulproteins.com, Our team will hand-craft a SEO strategy for your business from scratch by optimizing content, building links, and taking care of all the SEO activtieis including ranking you for the Google maps.
We can start with the Economy Plan for the first 3 months, then decide together what next, based on the results.
https://www.digitalsy.org.uk/product/economy-seo-plan/
Mike Cunniff
support@digitalsy.org.uk
https://digitalsy.org.uk/

Hans Cunniff
Rated 4 out of 5
April 8, 2021

For Anyone Looking To Start, Scale and Grow A Digital Business In 2021
New Book Reveals How I Built A 7-Figure Online Business Using Nothing But Ethical Email Marketing To Drive Revenue, Sales and Commissions…
$4.99 to access the secret email system.
Sesforyou.com!

Hazel Trickett
Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Hey,
It was nice speaking to you the other day, this is the service I was telling you about that helped us boost our ROI almost 2000%
Its a company called Lifemail.studio sorry it took so long to get back to you. They allow you to send any email doesn’t matter what.
We dealt with a guy named Michael, he was friendly and got us setup really quickly.
Regards,
Gonzalo

Gonzalo Macdonald
Rated 2 out of 5
April 6, 2021

How To Master Internet Lead Conversion?
I spent the last 10+ years generating, calling and closing Internet leads. I will be sharing my decade long conversion code for you to copy during this new, free webinar!
During the webinar, I will show you:
Every business needs to capture more leads, create more appointments, and close more deals.
If you commit to mastering the content in this session, you will earn more money immediately– not in six months or a year, but literally as soon as you put your new knowledge to work. I have used this method on 1,000’s of Internet leads of all price points.
If you want Internet leads, I have the key to CONVERTING them. Hope you can make it… https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
If getting more Hot Phone Leads is a part of your business plan (and why wouldn’t it be?), I’ve got great news for you.
1. 12 ways to generate seller leads
2. How to get seller leads on the phone
3. What to say on the phone so you get instant sales
4. The Key to SMS Marketing
5 Never Cold Call Again
6. Better leads = Faster conversions
7. The four keys to inside sales success
8. The 10 steps to a perfect sales call with an Internet lead
More than 7,000 people have already registered. The last time I did a webinar with Top Producers, hundreds of people got locked out and could only watch the replay. Get your spot now and tune in early!
==> Save my spot https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
We’ve become obsessed with making sure our clients are converting the leads we generate for them.
How much are you getting back in commissions compared to how much are you spending on advertising? But what is even better than a great ROI is a quick ROI. During this live webinar I will show you how we can help you generate higher quality leads that are easier to convert, fast.
==> Register at https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
Your #1 Fan,
Linda Miller
Be there or be square.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebtraffic.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Linda Miller

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your cart is currently empty.
%d bloggers like this: