preloader

TESTIMONIALS – We would love to hear from you!

3.2
3.2 rating
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent22%
Very good22%
Average22%
Poor21%
Terrible13%

 

3.0 rating
December 31, 2020

Hello
Finally there is a SEO Service that has given proven results and that is backed by the customers!
For more information, check our service here
https://speed-seo.net/product/serp-booster/
thank you
Peter Baskin
Speed SEO Agency
support@speed-seo.net

Audra Baskin
5.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Good Afternoon people at mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re excellent.
I’m ,
Hope you’re well, and that clients are good. Please allow me to introduce to you this service.
Use our Artificial Intelligence service to submit your site to a huge number of directories and engines like google.
https://frama.link/websitesubmitter691582
Regards,

Polly Garrett
5.0 rating
December 26, 2020

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question…
My name’s Eric, I found mindfulproteins.com after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well.
So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything?
Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever.
That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes.
Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste?
Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry.
But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket?

You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site.

You know, strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them.

Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility.
Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective.
Strike when the iron’s hot!
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed.
Thanks and keep up the great work!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mindfulproteins.com

Eric Jones
4.0 rating
December 21, 2020

Good evening people at mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re well.
I’m , I hope that customers are profitable and you’ve been achieving a lot during the entire current situation.
It looks much like your site is not blocking unwanted messages. I mean literally, this sucks, you should change this.
https://slimex365.com/antispam969380
In case you are not interested, just ignore this message , we won’t email you again.
Kind regards,
OneTwo GmbH

Monique Frederick
2.0 rating
December 12, 2020

Good evening people at mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re great.
I’m , I hope you liked the joke in the subject and that the company is profitable and you’ve been doing well throughout the current situation.
As I’ve had written to you long time ago previously,It looks such as your site is not blocking unwanted messages. I mean literally, this sucks, you need to change this.
https://bogazicitente.com/antispam393379
Check it as they have 70% off
In case you are not interested, just ignore this message so we won’t email you again.
Kind regards,

Solomon Carnahan
5.0 rating
December 7, 2020

Good morning people at mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re excellent.
I’m , I hope you liked the joke in the subject and that clients are profitable and you’ve been achieving a lot through the current situation.
As I’ve had contact with you long time before,I think your site is not protected against unwanted messages, that’s not cool, you should protect it, I mean literally.
https://1borsa.com/antispam710421
Due to Black Friday they have got massive discounts.
If you are not interested, just ignore this message and we won’t contact you again.
Kind regards,

Sherry Doty
2.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Hi people at mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re great.
I’m , I hope you liked the joke in the subject and that business is profitable and you’ve been achieving a lot during the entire current situation.
As I’ve had written to you long time before.
Download a document with 48 pages that has every one of the tricks you’ll ever want to know to boost your website presence. 16 a lot of experience in one pdf.
https://1borsa.com/utlimateseo478081
Check it as they have got 70% off
In case you are not interested, just delete this message so we won’t contact you again.
Kind regards,

Winifred Leavens
4.0 rating
December 3, 2020

Hi there
If you want to get ahead of your competition then you must have a higher Domain Authority score for your website. Its just as simple as that. With our service your mindfulproteins.com DA score will get above 50 points in just 30 days.
This service is guaranteed
For more information, check our service here
https://speed-seo.net/product/moz-da50-seo-plan/
thank you
Speed SEO Digital Team
support@speed-seo.net

Reda Rischbieth
2.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Hi,
We’re wondering if you’ve ever considered taking the content from mindfulproteins.com and converting it into videos to promote on Youtube? You simply add the text and it converts it into scenes that make up a full video. No special skills are needed, and there’s access to over 1 million images/clips that can be used.
You can read more about the software here: https://yazing.com/deals/lumen5/MarkM
Kind Regards,
Gabriele

Gabriele Birtles
4.0 rating
November 27, 2020

Good morning mindfulproteins.com,
Hope you’re excellent.
I’m , I hope that business is profitable and you’ve been succeeding through the current situation.
As I’ve had spoken with you long time ago in the past, You have to protect your internet site from unwanted messages. Unfortunately yours doesn’t help, you must understand this, I mean literally. https://one-two.online/captcha_purchase
Due to Black Friday they have got massive discounts.
If you are not interested, simply delete this email and that we won’t contact you again.
Kind regards,

Jayden Schweizer

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your cart is currently empty.
%d bloggers like this: